Maintenance Line H Zoom Training (Small Offices and eMARS Facilities)

11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST | 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

September 28, 2022 - 11:00AM

National

You are invited to Line H Zoom Training for Small Offices and eMARS Facilities.

When: Sep 28, 2022

11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST (Small Offices)

3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST (eMARS)

Each event requires a seperate RSVP and registration.

Register in advance for the Small Offices Line H Zoom meeting 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAkcOGvqDgpH9TBt6TZhto4qRiJGIiAadLQ

 

Register in advance for the eMARS facilities Line H Zoom meeting 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvdumvqTkuGd2PekDpaIlIvf7m2Bb6ZKTi 

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.