Regional Safety and Health Representatives

The APWU’s regional Safety & Health Representatives provide safety and health representation on Area Joint Labor-Management Safety Committees, under the direction of their respective regional coordinator. Questions and concerns regarding safety and health should be directed to the appropriate Regional Coordinator’s office.

Below is a list of APWU Regional Safety and Health Representatives, including contact information, broken down by Region and states covered.

Name Region States Covered Email Address
William Weaver
781-588-3200
Northeast CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, Caribbean Islands wweaver@apwu.org
Artie De Gennaro
516-849-9405
Northeast CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, Caribbean Islands adegennaro@apwu.org
Mary Polverari
203-605-4862
Northeast CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, Caribbean Islands mpolverari@apwu.org
Tom Molanick
412-321-4700
Eastern DE, Southern NJ, Western NY, PA, WV tmolanick@apwu.org
AJ Jones
610-960-0212
Eastern DE, Southern NJ, Western NY, PA, WV ajjones@apwu.org
Victor Fields
757-508-0953
Eastern MD, VA, NC, SC, Northern GA vfields@apwu.org
Don Barron
813-300-6808
Southern AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX dbarron@apwu.org
Katina Range
469-708-2717
Southern AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX krange@apwu.org
Stephanie Braxton
614-260-3387
Central IN, KY, MI, OH skeaton@apwu.org
Steve Vaughn
317-634-1870
Central IL, IN, MI, WI svaughn@apwu.org
Dave Childers
618-696-9371
Central IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD dchilders@apwu.org
Jonathan Grumet
303-947-7933
Western AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY jgrument@apwu.org
Patricia Sartain
818-21-4165
Western CA, GU, HI, WA, NV, OR, MT, ID, American Samoa, Saipan psartain@apwu.org